How to cancel your account

Before you cancel, let us know if you're encountering any issues with embedding or setup as we'd love to help. 

We also include full design and functionality customization so if you have any customization requests or looking for a particular use case, let us know at hello@storepoint.co

 

If you'd like to delete or cancel your account, you can do so easily via the My Account page in Storepoint. In your Storepoint dashboard, go to:

My Account View/Edit Billing & Subscription Info Cancel your subscription and make sure to follow the 3 steps to complete cancellation.

 

You'll be asked to confirm account details to ensure we cancel and deactivate the correct account/locator. Your subscription is cancelled once you see the "Your Storepoint Account Has Been Cancelled" page.

 

If you have any questions or trouble/concerns, please contact us at hello@storepoint.co

Create your store locator in minutes.

1. Create your account

2. Copy-paste into your website editor.

3. Add, bulk upload or sync your locations.

Try it free for 7 days →

Not ready yet? Explore our examples or schedule an intro call to discuss your store locator project.